Contatti

MILANO
via della Moscova 3 - 20121
Tiziana Giardini
Tel. 035 4527240
Cell. 335 1874746
Fax 035 0742240
tiziana.giardini@magjlt.com

TORINO
Via Cernaia, 2 - 10121
Franco May
Tel. 011 3028223
Cell. 335 6341913
Fax 011 19697623
franco.may@magjlt.com

ROMA
via Delle Tre Madonne 12 - 00197
Roberto Pelosi
Tel. 06 85306554
Cell. 392 1586420
Fax 06 45751054
roberto.pelosi@magjlt.com

NAPOLI
via F. Crispi 74 - 80121
Roberto Pelosi
Tel. 081 76197526
Cell. 392 1586420
Fax 06 45751054
roberto.pelosi@magjlt.com

CASERTA
Viale Cappiello 50 - 81100
Petriccione Tommaso
Cell. 334 1029754
tommaso.petriccione@magjlt.com

PADOVA
Via San Fermo 26 – 35137
Maurizio Albarello
Tel. 049 8234913
Cell. 335 5965814
Fax 049 7448413
maurizio.albarello@magjlt.com

BOLOGNA
via Marco Emilio Lepido 182/2 - 40132
Fabio Bennasciutti
Tel. 051 6381361
Fax 051 6381356
fabio.bennasciutti@magjlt.com

BERGAMO
via F.lli Calvi 15 – 24122
Tiziana Giardini
Tel. 035 4527240
Cell. 335 1874746
Fax 035 0742240
tiziana.giardini@magjlt.com


DOVE SIAMO